AGM Information & Membership Vote Change Results

Annual General Meeting Information:
Attached below is the information pertaining to the AGM for Saturday, November 7th, 2020 at 10:30AM. You will find the 2019 Statement & Operations/Balance Sheet, 2019 AGM Minutes, 2020 AGM Agenda with Proxy Vote. There is also the Zoom Meeting Information as well. This will be sent out again on Friday, November 6th, 2020. If you are unable to attend, please send your Proxy to Nancy Bowen by clicking on her highlighted name.
If you have any questions or need more clarification, please email Greg Cunningham directly by clicking on his highlighted name.
Zoom Meeting Information:
Meeting ID: 542 295 1727
Passcode: 776341
One tap mobile
+13462487799,,5422951727#,,,,,,0#,,776341# US (Houston)
+14086380968,,5422951727#,,,,,,0#,,776341# US (San Jose)
Dial by your location
       +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
       +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
       +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
       +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
       +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
       +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
       +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 542 295 1727
Passcode: 776341
Find your local number:
Membership Vote Results:
Thank you for everyone who participated in our online vote to increase the total membership from 110 to 120. This has been a point of discussion and reviewed at both the 2018 and 2019 AGMs. Membership also received the proposal electronically in September 2020. Therefore, the Board decided to act this year to send out the Proposal to increase the membership via email.
We had a great turnout of membership participation. We had almost triple the amount of votes than what was needed for the required quorum. Of those who participated, 88% of our memberships voted in favour of the the increase. Therefore, the Board will go ahead to contact the families on our waitlist.
For those of you wishing to contribute to future newsletters you can reach Meagan at
Tennis Committee 2020:
Nancy Bowen – President
Graeme Scott – Vice President
Tom Blackett – Past President
Greg Cunningham – Treasurer
Susan O’Reilly – Secretary
John Weir – Property & Maintenance
Leslie Hayes – SSCA Liaison
Meagan Blackett – Communications
Ernie Kovacs – Member-At-Large